logo

event

Multimedia concert
Vivaldi and Einaudi. Live Canvases

event 6+
31 march 2024 — 31 march 2024
Loading...

On  March 31 at 19:00 at the Digital Art Center Artplay Media in Kazan, a unique event is taking place – a multimedia concert of live music performed by a chamber orchestra led by Dmitry Chirkov accompanied by Van Gogh and French Impressionists paintings. The musicians will play a series of concerts "Seasons" by Antonio Vivaldi, complementing them with compositions by Ludovico Einaudi.

The audience will have an hour–long show in which they will be able to immerse into the world of artistic images created by the great masters of Impressionism - Van Gogh, Gauguin, Monet, Renoir, Signac, and the live sound and music of Vivaldi and Einaudi's creations perfectly enhance the effect. The juxtaposition of different styles creates an amazing atmosphere reflecting the complexity of the era when the masters of Impressionism lived and worked. Music and fine art together create their own artistic world around the audience, creating an unforgettable visual and acoustic experience.

"We are very inspired by this project! We like to experiment, to perform at a variety of venues, but this is the first time we are playing at such a technological one," says Dmitry Chirkov, artistic director of the orchestra, "The immersion effect that the audience will experience will also work for musicians, which, I am sure, will affect the quality of performance only for the better."

The orchestra under the direction of Dmitry Chirkov was formed in Kazan in 2015 and since then has regularly performed at various venues in the city: S.Saidashev State Grand Concert Hall, the Bulak Youth Theater, Kazan Expo, etc. The repertoire of the collective is wide: from classical masterpieces to modern hits of rock and pop music.

The duration of the multimedia concert - just over 1 hour.

Tickets cost - from 1500 rubles.

buy a ticket
event6+
31 march 2024 — 31 march 2024

Cinema360 - this is a total multimedia installation, immersing the spectator into the sensual world of masterpieces created by great artists. The images are projected on huge screens and on the floor as well. The total area of the projection is about 650 sq. m.

Exhibition’s creators and copyright holders www.artplaymedia.ru

exhibitions

change the way
you think about
visiting museums

buy a ticket

logo

событие

мультимедийный концерт
Вивальди, Эйнауди. Живые полотна

событие 6+
16 май 2024 — 16 май 2024
Loading...

16 мая 2024 года в 19:00  в Центре цифрового искусства Artplay Media в Казани вновь состоялось уникальное событие – мультимедийный  концерт живой музыки в исполнении  камерного оркестра  под руководством Дмитрия Чиркова в сопровождении картин Ван Гога и французских импрессионистов. Музыканты сыграли цикл концертов «Времена года» Антонио Вивальди, дополняя их композициями Людовико Эйнауди.

Зрителям предстояло увидеть часовое шоу, в котором они смогли погрузиться в мир художественных образов, созданных великими мастерами импрессионизма – Ван Гогом, Гогеном, Моне, Ренуаром, Синьяком, а живой звук и музыка творений Вивальди и Эйнауди идеально усиливали эффект. Сопоставление разных стилей создает удивительную атмосферу, отображающую сложность эпохи, когда жили и творили мастера импрессионизма. Музыка и живопись совместно творят  свой художественный мир вокруг зрителей, создают незабываемый визуальный и акустический опыт.

«Мы очень вдохновлены этим проектом! Нам нравится экспериментировать, выступать на самых разных площадках, но на такой технологичной мы играем впервые, — говорит художественный руководитель оркестра Дмитрий Чирков, — Тот эффект погружения, который испытает зритель, будет работать и на музыкантов, что, уверен, отразится на качестве исполнения только в лучшую сторону».

Оркестр под руководством Дмитрия Чиркова был образован в Казани в 2015 году и с тех пор регулярно выступает на самых разных площадках города: БКЗ им. С.Сайдашева, Молодежный театр на Булаке, Казань Экспо и др. Репертуар коллектива широк: от шедевров классики до современных хитов рок и поп музыки.

 Продолжительность мультимедийного концерта -  чуть более 1 часа.

Стоимость билетов –  от 1600 рублей.

купить билет
событие6+
16 май 2024 — 16 май 2024

Cinema360 - это тотальная мультимедийная инсталляция, погружающая зрителя в чувственный мир образов, созданных великими художниками. Изображение проецируется не только на экраны, но и на пол. Общая площадь проекции составляет 650 кв.м.

Создатели и правообладатели выставки www.artplaymedia.ru

выставки

измените
представление
о посещении
музеев

купить билет